Contact Us Classifieds Gallery Login  


HOME RNZYS Sailing Facilities and Functions Membership News and Events Youth Programme
Sailing | Major Regattas | NZ Womens Keelboats
Skip Navigation Links.


New Zealand Women's Keelboat Championships
27th - 29th March 2015.
Official Documents
2015 Notice of Race
2015 Entry Form

The 2015 NZ Women's Keelboat Nationals Championship is looking for entries! Dates are 27-29th March 2015. Entry form above!

In 2014 Kylie Jameson won the regatta in an almost clean sweep of the racing. Winning 7 of the 10 races Kylie and her crew swept 2013's winner Karleen Dixon off the podium.

We are looking forward to the same intese rivalry for 2015!


Final Results for 2014


Honours Board

2014 Kylie Jameson
2013 Karleen Dixon
2012 Samantha Osborne
2011 Leslie Egnot
2009 Jess Smyth
2008 Jan Dawson
2007 Jan Dawson
2006 Karleen Dixon
2003 Karleen Dixon
2002 Amber West
2001 Teresa Borrell
2000 Amy Waring
1999 Sharon Ferris
1998 Kylie Hogg
1997 Kylie Hogg
1996 Amy Waring
1995 Amy Waring
1994 Amy Waring
1993 Colleen Bassett
1991 Leslie Egnot
1990 Leslie Egnot

For further information please contact:

Melanie Best

Phone: (09)360-6809
Fax: (09)360-6802



Please call Tom Macky of
MRX Yachting if you have any queries
on 021 679 125






Designed by Frontend Design | Developed by APL+

© Copyright RNZYS 2006