Contact Us Classifieds Gallery Login  


HOME RNZYS Sailing Facilities and Functions Membership News and Events Youth Programme
Sailing | Major Regattas | NZ Match Racing Champs
Skip Navigation Links.


Runners Up Garth Ellingham, Harry Hull, Graeme Sutherland and skipper Chris Steele

Scott DIckson with crew Sam Osborne, Guy Pilkington and Michael Boucher

2015 New Zealand Match Racing Championships

11th - 15th November 2015

2015 Expression of interest

2015 Notice of Race Here


Expression of Interest Received:
  • George Anyon - RNZYS YTP


  • Chris Steele - RNZYS

  • TBA - Cercle Nautique Caledonien

  • Tugdual Pirou - Cercle Nautique Caledonien

  • David Hazard - RNZYS



Worser Bay crew Josh Junior with Jason Sanders, Gemma Jones, Daniel Willcox and Caleb Armit winners of the 2014 New Zealand Match racing Champs beating RNZYS crew helmed by Chris Steele in the final race by 24s

New Zealand Match Racing Championships Honours Board

For further information please contact:
Georgia Derrick

Phone: (09)360-6809
Fax: (09)360-6802


RNZYS Youth Crew Thomas Andrews, Skipper Lucas Chatonnier, Blake Buxton and Matt Hughes

RSYS Skipper David Chapman, Ross Vickers, Matt Stenta and Jaidan Stevens


Designed by Frontend Design | Developed by APL+

© Copyright RNZYS 2006