

ROYAL NEW ZEALAND YACHT SQUADRON

NEW ZEALAND MATCH RACE CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIER HONOURS BOARD

2020 Jonathon Weston - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Crew: Josh Wijohn, Taylor Balogh, Connor Mashlan

2. Robbie McCutcheon – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

3. Niall Malone - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

4. Sean Herbert - Manly Sailing Club

5. Celia Willison - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

6. Megan Thomson – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

7. Issac McHardie - Royal Akarana Yacht Club

8. Josh Hyde – Wakatere Boating Club 9. Olivia Christie - Royal Akarana Yacht Club

10. Alex Mitchell-Barker - Murrays Bay Sailing Club

11. Henry Angus – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

12. Maeve White – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

2019 Cancelled due to too much breeze. Skippers scheduled to sail:

James Wilson, NZL

Jordan Stevenson, NZL

Celia Willison, NZL

Megan Thomson, NZL

Alastair Gifford, NZL

Albert Stanley, NZL

Jonathon Weston, NZL

Niall Malone, IRL

Emma Hyde NZL

Seb Lardies, NZL

Hamish McLaren, NZL

Brooke Adamson, NZL

2018 Frankie Dair - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Crew: Zak Merton, Niall Malone, Jack Bunce

- 2. Celia Willison Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
- 3. Patrick Harris Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
 - 4. Eli Liefting Royal Akarana Yacht Club
- 5. James Jennings Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
- 6. Megan Thomson Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
 - 7. Oakley Marsh Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
 - 8. Francesco Kayrouz Murrays Bay Sailing Club
 - 9. Bob Still Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
 - 10. Peter Linford Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron



ROYAL NEW ZEALAND YACHT SQUADRON

2017 James Wilson – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Crew: Marco Hull, Max South

2. Nick Egnot-Johnson – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

3. Matt Kelly - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

4. Sam Barnett – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

5. James Jennings - Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

6. Alex Mitchell-Barker – Worser Bay Boating Club

7. Patrick Harris – Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

8. Colman O'Riordan – Gulf Harbour Yacht Club

9. Brad Hooker – Ponsonby Cruising Club

10. Alistair Gifford – Queen Charlotte Yacht Club