





1

## **WESTHAVENTRIPLE SERIES**

 $14^{th}$  November 2020 to the  $10^{th}$  April 2021

## **SUPPLEMENTARY SAILING INSTRUCTIONS (SSI)**

## **Amendment 2**

The Organising Authority is the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven, Auckland 1011
Tel: 09 360 6800 | VHF: CH 77 & 16

## **Amendment 2:**

Change Course 2 for 'All Others': After 'Start', add '— Motutapu Island (P) OR Rangitoto Island (S)'. Add 'ROUNDING' before 'Orarapa (Haystack)'.

| 2 | A&M        | Start – Orarapa (Haystack) (P) – Gulf Harbour (P) – Bean Rock Buoy (S) – Finish                                     | 40 |
|---|------------|---|----|
|   | All Others | Start – Motutapu Island (P) OR Rangitoto Island (S) – ROUNDING Orarapa (Haystack) (P) – Bean Rock Buoy (S) – Finish | 35 |

Date: 8 April 2021

Signed:

Rochelle Seagar RNZYS Race Manager