The CBRE Club Champion is decided based upon a total of series placings, with one (series placing) discard from the eligible series, scored separately on PHS (general handicap) and line.

Scoring Category	Division	<b>Boat Name</b>	Skipper	Commodores Cup	Wednesday Series	Winter Series	Score
LINE	Div B	MOJO	Angie Crafer	[2]	1	1	2
LINE	Div B	NIRVANA	Nigel Hendy	1	2	[3]	3
LINE	Div B	THE BLACK PEARL	Tony Wallis	5	3	[8]	8
LINE	Div B	THE BIG DON'T ARGUE	Geoff Harden	[DNC]	6	2	8
LINE	Div B	ZEALOUS	Brent McKenzie	[DNC]	4	4	8
LINE	Div B	EXPATRIA	Frans De Court	3	8	[14]	11
LINE	Div B	WAKA	Sam Cremer	6	[DNC]	5	11
LINE	Div B	BIZZARRE	Barry Martin	4	9	[15]	13
LINE	Div B	PACIFIC SUNDANCE	Bernard Hyde	[DNC]	5	11	16
LINE	Div B	WASABI	Adriaan Van De Weter	8	[11]	9	17
LINE	Div B	SURE THING	Andy Anderson	9	[DNC]	12	21
LINE	Div B	TICKETTY BOO	Peter Cunningham	9	13	[13]	22
LINE	Div B	HIGH OCTANE	Rupert Wilson	[DNC]	7	16	23
PHRF	Div B	NIRVANA	Nigel Hendy	1	1	[3]	2
PHRF	Div B	BIZZARRE	Barry Martin	2	3	[10]	5
PHRF	Div B	MOJO	Angie Crafer	4	[6]	2	6
PHRF	Div B	WAKA	Sam Cremer	5	[DNC]	1	6
PHRF	Div B	EXPATRIA	Frans De Court	3	7	[15]	10
PHRF	Div B	PACIFIC SUNDANCE	Bernard Hyde	[DNC]	2	8	10
PHRF	Div B	ZEALOUS	Brent McKenzie	[DNC]	4	6	10
PHRF	Div B	THE BIG DON'T ARGUE	Geoff Harden	[DNC]	9	4	13
PHRF	Div B	THE BLACK PEARL	Tony Wallis	6	8	[11]	14
PHRF	Div B	WASABI	Adriaan Van De Weter	7	11	[12]	18
PHRF	Div B	TICKETTY BOO	Peter Cunningham	8	12	[13]	20
PHRF	Div B	HIGH OCTANE	Rupert Wilson	[DNC]	5	16	21
PHRF	Div B	SURE THING	Andy Anderson	8	[DNC]	14	22
PHS	Div B	BIZZARRE	Barry Martin	2	1	[10]	3
PHS	Div B	EXPATRIA	Frans De Court	1	3	[13]	4
PHS	Div B	NIRVANA	Nigel Hendy	3	2	[4]	5
PHS	Div B	MOJO	Angie Crafer	4	[6]	1	5
PHS	Div B	WAKA	Sam Cremer	5	[DNC]	5	10

Last updated:28/04/2021
Ties are broken by the Commodores Cup.

The CBRE Club Champion is decided based upon a total of series placings, with one (series placing) discard from the eligible series, scored separately on PHS (general handicap) and line.

PHS	Div B	ZEALOUS	Brent McKenzie	[DNC]	8	2	10
PHS	Div B	THE BLACK PEARL	Tony Wallis	6	5	[8]	11
PHS	Div B	PACIFIC SUNDANCE	Bernard Hyde	[DNC]	4	7	11
PHS	Div B	THE BIG DON'T ARGUE	Geoff Harden	[DNC]	9	3	12
PHS	Div B	WASABI	Adriaan Van De Weter	8	12	[14]	20
PHS	Div B	TICKETTY BOO	Peter Cunningham	9	11	[15]	20
PHS	Div B	SURE THING	Andy Anderson	9	[DNC]	12	21
PHS	Div B	HIGH OCTANE	Rupert Wilson	[DNC]	7	16	23