Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Inc

Reception & Shop Hours: Monday – Friday / 830am – 530pm | Weekends / 9am – 5pm

Reception Phone: (09) 360-6800

Physical Address: 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven Marina, Auckland 1011

Postal Address: PO Box 46 182, Herne Bay, Auckland 1147, New Zealand

Website: www.rnzys.org.nz

Latitude: 36.50.14 S Longitude: 174.44.29E

GENERAL MANAGER
Hayden Porter
Phone: (09)360-6805
Mobile:
Email: hporter@rnzys.org.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES & PA
Janelle Murray
Phone: (09)360-6906
Email: jmurray@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Kim Bond
Phone: (09) 360-6804
Mobile: 027-555-9567
Email: kbond@rnzys.org.nz

COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Sarah Dance
Mobile: 0275751245
Phone: (09)360-6805
Email: sdance@rnzys.org.nz

PR & COMMS MANAGER
Andrew Delves
Phone: (09)360-6800
Mobile: 021-050-7745
Email: adelves@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Samantha Irwin
Phone: (09)360-6800
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

CONCIERGE
Terence Brady
Phone: (09)360-6800
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING DIRECTOR
Laurie Jury
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 021-400-164
Email: ljury@rnzys.org.nz

RACE MANAGER
Rochelle Seagar
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 027-645-7788
Email: rseagar@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING ASSISTANT
Megan Thomson
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Email: mthomson@rnzys.org.nz

TRAINING MANAGER
Reuben Corbett
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 021-029-94752
Email: rcorbett@rnzys.org.nz

ASSISTANT TRAINING MANAGER

Phone: 
Email:

LEARN TO SAIL MANAGER
Peter Linford
Phone: (09)360-6800
Mobile: 021-593-482
Email: plinford@rnzys.org.nz

FACILITY MANAGER
Cooper Hopman
Phone: (09)360-6800
Mobile: 021-180-7031
Email: chopman@rnzys.org.nz

IN HOUSE DESIGN
Harri Wren
Phone: (09)360-6800
Email: design@rnzys.org.nz

F&B OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mark Sorenson
Phone: (09)360-6837
Mobile: 027-660-749
Email:  msorenson@rnzys.org.nz

HEAD CHEF: Jean Brito
Phone: (09)360-6831
Email: jbrito@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS MANAGER
Catriona Stanton
Phone: (09)360-6834
Mobile: 027-688-0966
Email: cstanton@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Elisabeth McDonald
Phone: (09)360-6800
Mobile: 021-332-250
Email: emcdonald@rnzys.org.nz

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Sarah Weenink
Phone: (09)360-6807
Email: sweenink@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Sharee Comparini
Phone: (09)360-6800
Email: scomparini@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Stephanie Sun
Phone: (09)360-6800
Email: ssun@rnzys.org.nz

Contact Form

0