Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Inc

Reception & Shop Hours: Monday – Friday / 830am – 530pm | Weekends / 9am – 5pm

Reception Phone: (09) 360-6800

Physical Address: 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven Marina, Auckland 1011

Postal Address: PO Box 46 182, Herne Bay, Auckland 1147, New Zealand

Website: www.rnzys.org.nz

Latitude: 36.50.14 S Longitude: 174.44.29E

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Hayden Porter
Phone: 09 360 6805
Email: hporter@rnzys.org.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES & PA
Janelle Murray
Phone: 09 360 6906
Email: jmurray@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Kim Bond
Phone: (09) 360 6804
Mobile: 027 555 9567
Email: kbond@rnzys.org.nz

COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Sarah Dance
Phone: (09)360 6905
Mobile: 027 575 1245
Email: sdance@rnzys.org.nz

COMMERICAL MANAGER
Liz Sellar
Phone: 09 360 6905
Mobile: 021 968 039
Email: lsellar@rnzys.org.nz

PR & COMMS MANAGER
Andrew Delves
Phone: 09 360 6800
Mobile: 021 050 7745
Email: adelves@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Samantha Irwin
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP ASSISTANT
Nikki Harkin
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING DIRECTOR
Laurie Jury
Phone: 09 3606809
Mobile: 021 400 164
Email: ljury@rnzys.org.nz

RACE MANAGER
Rochelle Seagar
Phone: 09 360 6809
Mobile: 027 645 7788
Email: rseagar@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING ASSISTANT
Megan Thomson
Phone: 09 360 6809
Email: mthomson@rnzys.org.nz

TRAINING MANAGER
Reuben Corbett
Phone: 09 360 6809
Mobile: 021 029 94752
Email: rcorbett@rnzys.org.nz

ASSISTANT TRAINING MANAGER
Niall Malone
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: nmalone@rnzys.org.nz

LEARN TO SAIL MANAGER
Peter Linford
Phone: 09 360 6800
Mobile: 021 593 482
Email: plinford@rnzys.org.nz

FACILITY MANAGER
Cooper Hopman
Phone: 09 360 6800
Mobile: 021 180 7031
Email: chopman@rnzys.org.nz

IN HOUSE GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Harri Wren
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: design@rnzys.org.nz

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mark Sorenson
Phone: 09 360 6837
Mobile: 021 660 749
Email:  msorenson@rnzys.org.nz

EXECUTIVE CHEF:
Jean Brito
Phone: 09 360 6831
Email: jbrito@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS MANAGER
Catriona Stanton
Phone: 09 360 6834
Email: cstanton@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Elisabeth McDonald
Phone: 09 360 6834
Email: emcdonald@rnzys.org.nz

FINANCE MANAGER
Sarah Weenink
Phone: 09 360 6807
Email: sweenink@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Sharee Comparini
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: scomparini@rnzys.org.nz

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT
Stephanie Sun
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: ssun@rnzys.org.nz

CONCIERGE
Terence Brady
Phone: 09 360 6800
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

Contact Form

0