The CBRE Club Champion is decided based upon a total of series placings, with one (series placing) discard from the eligible series, scored on line.

				MRX	WINTER	AKLD		
	BOAT NAME	SKIPPER	Division	SPRINTS	SERIES	REGATTA	DROP	SCORE
LINE	TOUCH OF GLOSS	Phil Douglas	MRX	1	1			2
LINE	U-DEK	Tom Macky / Chris Morton	MRX	3	2			5
LINE	NORTH CERT SERVERS	Colin Maddren	MRX	5	3			8
LINE	NORTH SAILS	Will Reid	MRX	4	8			12
LINE	NZ SPARS AND RIGGING	Martin Wylie	MRX	6	7			13
LINE	HARKEN	Peter Sumich	MRX	7	6			13
LINE	OVLOV MARINE	Sally Garrett	MRX	8	5			13
LINE	MRX 1992 - BENEFITZ	Harry Dodson	MRX	2				2
LINE	LEARN TO SAIL NZ.COM	Richard Blatch	MRX		4			4
LINE	KPMG	Chris Burgess	MRX		8			8
LINE	FLOATING DOCK	Parizad Dantra	MRX	9				9