The CBRE Club Champion is decided based upon a total of series placings, with one (series placing) discard from the eligible series, scored on PHRF (general handicap).

				WINTER	COMM's			
Scoring	(Boat Name	Skipper	Division	SERIES	CUP	WED NIGHT	DROP	SCORE
PHRF	CARRERA	John Meadowcroft	R	1	1	3	3	2
PHRF	MR KITE II	Nathan Williams	R	2	3	2	3	4
PHRF	V5	Brian Petersen	R	10	2	5	10	7
PHRF	CHECKMATE	Aaron Young	R	4	4	9	9	8
PHRF	CLOCKWORK	Steve Mair	R	9	7	1	9	8
PHRF	KAIZEN	Simon Manning / Andy Robertson	R	6	5	4	6	9
PHRF	WIRED	Rob Bassett	R	5	7	11	11	12
PHRF	ZEPHYRUS	Matt Cole	R	7	6	7	7	13
PHRF	MAYHEM	H Dodson T Bosnyak	R	8	7	6	8	13
PHRF	ALEGRE	Vaughn Clark	R	11	7	8	11	15
PHRF	GEORGIA	Jim Farmer	R	13	7	12	13	19
PHRF	ANARCHY	A J Reid	R	12			12	0
PHRF	EQUILIBRIUM	Graham Matthews	R			10	10	0
PHRF	SASSINATE	Mikayla Plaw	R	3			3	0