



DOYLE SAILS WEDNESDAY SERIES

IIth October 2023 to 27th March 2024

The Organising Authority is the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven, Auckland 1011 Tel: 09 360 6800 | VHF: CH 17

NOTICE TO COMPETITORS (NTC) - 08/11/2023

I COURSE 34

ARBM	Start – Devonport Buoy 4 (S) - Torpedo Bay Buoy 5 (S) - North Head Buoy 6 (P) - Salt Works Buoy 11 (S) - Bean Rock Buoy 15 (S) - Orakei Buoy 17 (S) - Devonport Buoy 4 (P) – Bayswater Buoy 2 (P) - Finish	11.5 nm
All Others	Start – Devonport Buoy 4 (S) - Torpedo Bay Buoy 5 (S) - Rough Rock Buoy 7 (S) - Bean Rock Buoy 15 (S) - Orakei Buoy 17 (S) – Devonport Buoy 4 (P) Bayswater Buoy 2 (P) - Finish	8.9 nm

Reminder that the start and finish is in the vicinity of Westhaven/ODM Buoy (I) and the start time for all divisions is as per the SSI.

This course has been designed with your safety in mind to keep boats out of the areas that still have high pollution levels.

Please remember to follow good hygiene practices, both for sailors and your equipment. We encourage you to ensure everything is washed down properly at the end of the day.

Signed:

Brooke Adamson Club Race Manager

SAdameon -

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Date: 08/11/2023