



36 DEGREES BROKERS COMMODORES CUP SERIES

18th November 2023 to 6th April 2024

The Organising Authority is the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron (RNZYS)181
Westhaven Drive, Westhaven
PO Box 46 182 Herne Bay, Auckland
Telephone 360 6800: Email raceoffice@rnzy.org.nz

SUPPLEMENTARY SAILING INSTRUCTIONS - Amendment 1 - 20 November 2023

AMENDMENTS:

Changes from the previous version are marked in red.

- AI 5.2 Removal of incorrect Race 5 start and Div R & D (20 November 2023).
- 5 START TIMES AND CLASS FLAGS (SI 6)
- 5.1 RNZYS will be starting The Multihull Cup 5 minutes before the first start of the first division in the Commodores Cup.
- 5.2 For race 2 and 5 the scheduled start time for each division is as follows:

Division	Fleet/Class	Class Flag	Race 2	Race 5
R, A, B, C	Open	Blue / Yellow	1805	1005
E	Non-Spinnaker	Black / White	1810	1010

For race 2 and 5, divisions R, A, B, C, and D will start together in a mass start.

Signed:

Brooke Adamson Club Race Manager

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Date: 20/11/2023