



PIC INSURANCE BROKERS WEDNESDAY SERIES

IIth October 2023 to 27th March 2024

The Organising Authority is the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven, Auckland 1011 Tel: 09 360 6800 | VHF: CH 17

NOTICE TO COMPETITORS (NTC) – 14/02/2024

I COURSE 18

No.	Divisions	Course and Mark Rounding	NMs
18	ARBM	Start – Torpedo Bay Buoy 5 RNZYS YELLOW TRIANGULAR MARK TO REPLACE TORPEDO BUOY (S) - North Head Buoy 6 (P) - Salt Works Buoy 11 (S) - Bean	11.6
	All Others	Rock Buoy 15 (S) - Orakei Buoy 17 (S) - Finish Start – Torpedo Bay Buoy 5 RNZYS YELLOW TRIANGULAR MARK TO REPLACE	10.6
		TORPEDO BUOY (S) - Rough Rock Buoy 7 (S) - Bean Rock Buoy 15 (S) - Orakei Buoy 17 (S) - Finish	

We will replace it with a yellow inflated triangular buoy for tonight's course - Course 18. It is the first mark of tonight's course. Please round it to starboard as you would normally for Course 18.

Signed:

SAdameon.

Brooke Adamson Club Race Manager Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Date: 14/02/2024