The CBRE Club Champion is decided based upon a total of series placings, with one (series placing) discard from the eligible series, scored on line.

				MRX	WINTER	WED NIGHT DROP			SCORE	
Scoring	BOAT NAME	SKIPPER	Division							Ī
LINE	TOUCH OF GLOSS - 1999	Phil Douglas	MRX	2		1	1		2	2
LINE	FLOATING DOCK - 2000	Aaron Young	MRX	3	1	6	2	2	6	5
LINE	U-DEK - 1998	Tom Macky / Chris Morton	MRX	5		2	6		6	7
LINE	OVLOV MARINE - 2001	Christine Weston/ Oleg Smirnov	MRX	9	1	5	3	3	9	8
LINE	LEARN TO SAIL NZ.COM	Peter Sumich/David Blakey	MRX	8	}	3	6		8	9
LINE	NZ SPARS & RIGGING - 1994	Martin Wylie	MRX	4		7	6		7	10
LINE	MRX 1992 - BENEFITZ	Mark Christensen	MRX	1					1	0
LINE	NORTH SAILS - 1997	Leslie Egnot	MRX	6					6	0
LINE	KPMG - 1996	C Burgess	MRX	7					7	0
LINE	HARKEN - 1994	Peter Sumich/Maria Ferrario	MRX	10		3			10	3
LINE	NORTH CERT SERVERS	Colin Maddren/Andrew Barron/ Matt Bo	MRX	11		4			11	4

Last updated: 26/04/2024
Ties are broken by the MRX Sprints.